Sustainability Advisory Board

Our Mission

To lead, educate, and collaborate with the Leawood community to encourage conservation, increase recycling, and promote walking and bicycle riding in the City of Leawood.

Members are appointed by the Leawood City Council. The Sustainability Advisory Board is represented by citizens from each ward. Terms are for two years. Interim appointments are made as vacancies occur.

HOA Presentations